I’ve Been Published!!!

I’m really excited to share that my cards have been published in my first magazine EVER!!!  MPT was chosen to be featured as the “Blogger Spotlight” in Die Cut Crazy Magazine’s December 2013 issue!

DieCutCrazyMagDec2013cover

You can check out the Die Cut Crazy Magazine world here.  It’s really a fabulous magazine that publishes to Iphone, Ipad and PDF. It has great examples of die cuts and cards, and offers step-by-step instructions for a variety of cards and cardmaking techniques. If you are a fan of cardmaking, I would definitely recommend checking out this magazine. (By the way, I was not asked to write a review – I honestly think this is a great magazine!)

I would like to give a big shout out to Stephanie Shock, editor-in-chief for finding my cards online and inviting me to contribute. She was so professional throughout the process. I wish her and her cohorts the best of luck on the future success of the magazine.

P.S. One of my Christmas cards is also featured in the Reader Gallery section!  What a great way to end the year on a high note!

Leave a Reply

